FREMANTLE markets

Original and still the best

Special Trading Hours

2014

Queen's Birthday* - Monday 29 September - OPEN

Monday 22nd December - OPEN till 6pm 
Tuesday 23rd December - OPEN till 6pm 
Wednesday 24th December - OPEN till 4pm 
Christmas Day - Thursday 25 December - CLOSED
Boxing Day - Friday 26 December - OPEN till 8pm 

 

2015

New Years Day - Thursday 1st January - OPEN till 6pm 
Australia Day - Monday 26th January - OPEN till 6pm 
Labour Day – Monday 2nd March – OPEN till 6pm 
Good Friday – Friday 3rd April – OPEN till 8pm 
Easter Monday – Monday 6th April – OPEN till 6pm 
ANZAC Day - Monday 27th April – OPEN from 12pm 
Western Australia Day – Monday 1st June – OPEN till 6pm 
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 28th September – OPEN till 6pm 

 

Christmas Trading

Monday 21st December – CLOSED 
Tuesday 22nd December – CLOSED 
Wednesday 23rd December – OPEN till 6pm 
Thursday 24th December – OPEN till 4pm 
Friday 25th December – Xmas Day – Closed
Saturday 26th December – OPEN till 6pm
Sunday 27th December – OPEN till 6pm
Monday 28th December – OPEN till 6pm

Opening Hours

The Yard

Fridays 8am-8pm
Sat & Sun 8am-6pm

The Hall

Fridays 9am-8pm
Sat & Sun 9am-6pm

Or view our special holiday trading hours...

Trader Spotlight

Nestle and Crush


Nestle and Crush

We are Perth’s first dedicated cold pressed juice and nut milk store. We are the home of cold pressed goodness, and our passion is to share it with you.

What makes us special is that we are about living. Our juices are 100% raw and unpasteurised, live and loaded with all the goodies a vibrant life requires. Every day we take the freshest ingredients, and hand-craft them into the health giving, smile-worthy concoctions that you can pop in and pick out of our fridge.

We make it easy for you to drink your greens and get your nut milk fix. Drop in and visit us, like us on Facebook and check us......

VIEW TRADER PROFILE >