FREMANTLE markets

Original and still the best

Special Trading Hours


2017 Extra Trading Days 

     
Labour Day  Monday 6th March  Open till 6pm
     
Good Friday Friday 14th April  Open till 8pm
Easter Monday Monday 17th April  Open till 6pm
     
ANZAC Day Tuesday 25th April  Closed 
     
Western Australia Day Monday 5th June Open till 6pm
     
Queens Birthday Monday 25th September Open till 6pm
     
Christmas Trading  Thursday 21st December  Open till 6pm
  Friday 22nd December  Open till 8pm
  Saturday 23rd December Open till 6pm
  Sunday 24th December  Open till 6pm
Christmas Day Monday 25th December  CLOSED 
Boxing Day Tuesday 26th December  Open till 6pm
     
New Years Day  Monday 1st January  Open till 6pm
     

 

Opening Hours

The Yard

Fridays 8am-8pm
Sat & Sun 8am-6pm

The Hall

Fridays 9am-8pm
Sat & Sun 9am-6pm

Yes, we are open on public holidays! Click here to view our trading hours.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

 

 

We are OPEN

 

Labour Day 

 

Monday 6th March

9am till 6pm

(Yard from 8am)